Latest Products https://www.wigsinindia.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 04:34:05 +0530 en-us https://www.wigsinindia.com Hair Extensions https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-extensions.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-extensions.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Wigs https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-wigs.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-wigs.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Hair Extension https://www.wigsinindia.com/clip-hair-extension.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/clip-hair-extension.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have many ranges of hair extensions. We do tailor made and customised extensions for your need. Hair Patch https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-patch.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-patch.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hair patch to cover the bald area and blend with the remaining hair. Which will provide 100% natural look. Hair Closure https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-closure.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-closure.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HAIR FRONTALS https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-frontals.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-frontals.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Hair Wig https://www.wigsinindia.com/kids-hair-wig.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/kids-hair-wig.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare specialise wigs for children as per the need. Ladies Hair Wig https://www.wigsinindia.com/ladies-hair-wig.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/ladies-hair-wig.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of ladies wigs will easily suits all the requirements to wear it easy and naturally. Mens Hair Wig https://www.wigsinindia.com/mens-hair-wig.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/mens-hair-wig.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare various ranges of hair wigs and hair patches for gents to cover the bald area. Cancer Patient Hair Wig https://www.wigsinindia.com/cancer-patient-hair-wig.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/cancer-patient-hair-wig.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are expertise in preparing the wigs for cancer patient and alopecia patient. We have both cutomised and imported varieties to fulfill the requirement. Alopecia Hair Wig https://www.wigsinindia.com/alopecia-hair-wig.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/alopecia-hair-wig.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Hair Wig https://www.wigsinindia.com/customized-hair-wig.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/customized-hair-wig.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Short Hair Wig https://www.wigsinindia.com/short-hair-wig.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/short-hair-wig.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Pieces https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-pieces.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-pieces.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Toupees https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-toupees.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-toupees.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Hair Wigs https://www.wigsinindia.com/human-hair-wigs.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/human-hair-wigs.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Hair Extension https://www.wigsinindia.com/human-hair-extension.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/human-hair-extension.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Hair Patches https://www.wigsinindia.com/mens-hair-patches.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/mens-hair-patches.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wigs https://www.wigsinindia.com/wigs.htm https://www.wigsinindia.com/wigs.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human hair wigs manufacturer