Latest Products http://www.wigsinindia.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:50:00 +0530 en-us http://www.wigsinindia.com Hair Extensions http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-extensions.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-extensions.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Wigs http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-wigs.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-wigs.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clip Hair Extension http://www.wigsinindia.com/clip-hair-extension.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/clip-hair-extension.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have many ranges of hair extensions. We do tailor made and customised extensions for your need. Hair Patch http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-patch.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-patch.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair patch to cover the bald area and blend with the remaining hair. Which will provide 100% natural look. Hair Closure http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-closure.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-closure.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Frontals http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-frontals.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-frontals.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Hair Wig http://www.wigsinindia.com/kids-hair-wig.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/kids-hair-wig.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare specialise wigs for children as per the need. Ladies Hair Wig http://www.wigsinindia.com/ladies-hair-wig.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/ladies-hair-wig.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of ladies wigs will easily suits all the requirements to wear it easy and naturally. Mens Hair Wig http://www.wigsinindia.com/mens-hair-wig.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/mens-hair-wig.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare various ranges of hair wigs and hair patches for gents to cover the bald area. Cancer Patient Hair Wig http://www.wigsinindia.com/cancer-patient-hair-wig.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/cancer-patient-hair-wig.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are expertise in preparing the wigs for cancer patient and alopecia patient. We have both cutomised and imported varieties to fulfill the requirement. Alopecia Hair Wig http://www.wigsinindia.com/alopecia-hair-wig.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/alopecia-hair-wig.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Hair Wig http://www.wigsinindia.com/customized-hair-wig.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/customized-hair-wig.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Short Hair Wig http://www.wigsinindia.com/short-hair-wig.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/short-hair-wig.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Pieces http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-pieces.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-pieces.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Toupees http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-toupees.htm http://www.wigsinindia.com/hair-toupees.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530